General Queries About Peter: peter@diamandis.com

Speaking, Contact: Connie Fox, (310) 741-4961, connie@xprize.org

XPRIZE Queries, Contact: Eric Desatnik, eric@xprize.org

Singularity University Queries, Contact: pr@singularityu.org

Abundance 360 Queries, Contact: Marissa Brassfield, marissa@a360.com

Planetary Resources Queries, Contact: resources@planetaryresources.com

Human Longevity Inc. Queries, Contact: Katie McCormick Lelyveld, kml@humanlongevity.com

BOLD Capital Partners Queries, Contact: Maxx Bricklin, maxx@boldcapitalpartners.com